Campbell River Storm Junior Hockey Club

CORPORATE PARTNERS

Campbell River Storm Junior Hockey Club

Campbell River Storm Junior Hockey
 
Panago Pizza250.310.0001www.panago.com
Tyee Chev http://www.tyeechev.ca/
Waypoint Insurance250.287.9184https://www.waypoint.ca/
Cloverdale Paint Inc.250.287.2344www.cloverdalepaint.com
HUB BartonInsurance Brokershttp://www.hubinternational.com/hubbarton/index.aspx
Dominion Lending http://paulstapley.ca/
Quality Designs Ltd. www.qualitydesigns.net
Campbell River Crime Stoppers https://www.tipsubmit.com/WebTips.aspx?AgencyID=640
Lakeland Automotive http://www.lakelandautomotive.ca/
Boston Pizza250.286.6120https://bostonpizza.com/en
Canadian Tire http://www.canadiantire.ca/en.html
CR Floors http://www.cr-floors.com/
Andre’s Electronic Experts Andre’s Electronic Experts
Shoppers Drug Mart250.286.1166http://www.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Chinook Scaffolding250.286.3515www.chinookscaffolding.ca
OK Tire250.923.4421www.oktire.com
Coast Discovery Inn250.287.7155www.coasthotels.com
CR Metal Fabricators250.286.6313www.crmf.bc.ca
Lee’s Famous Recipe Chicken http://www.leesfamousrecipe.com/
Home Depot250.286.5400www.homedepot.ca
Mainstream Biological http://www.mainstreambio.ca/
Pacific Wealth Management Ltd.  
Fitness Etc.250.286.4099http://www.fitness-etc.ca/home
Upland Ready-Mix Upland Ready Mix
CR Storage Warehouses http://crstoragewarehouses.ca/
Moeller MathewsChartered Accountanshttp://www.moellermatthews.ca/
Bailey Western Star http://baileywesternstar.com/
Grieg Seafood250.286.0838www.griegseafood.no
Remax Check Realty http://www.checkrealty.ca/
Broadstreet Properties http://www.seymourpacific.ca/
Chances www.chances.ca
Bill Howich Chrysler250.287.9555billhowichchrysler.com
Plastics Plus Fabricating http://www.plasticsplusfabricating.ca/
Cyclone Construction Ltd250.204.6192Cyclone Construction Ltd.
97.3 The Eagle 97.3 The Eagle
Steve Marshall Ford1.877.223.3019www.stevemarshallfordcampbellriver.com
ABC Recycling www.abcrecycling.com
Dr. Mike Finn http://drmikefinn.ca/
KYSO Screenprinting250.286.1315www.kysoscreenprinting.com
Wilsons Transportation http://www.wilsonstransportation.com/
Discovery Foods http://discoveryfoods.ca/
Marine Harvest http://www.marineharvestcanada.com/
West Coast Muscle and Fitness  
Strathcona Gardens250.287.9234www.strathconard.ca
Shaw Communications www.shaw.ca
Jim’s Clothes Closet http://jimsclothescloset.ca/
Cogent Technical250.830.3840https://www.facebook.com/cogentek/
Campbell River Mirror http://www.campbellrivermirror.com/
Creative Orthodontics vancouverislandortho.com
Windsor Plywood250.287.8012www.windsorplywood.com
Pioneer Home Hardware www.pioneerhomehardware.ca
Staples250.286.4390www.staples.ca
Ironwood Auto Technicians http://www.ironwoodautotechnicians.ca/
Old Dutch http://www.olddutchfoods.ca/
Puppy Love Pet Products Puppy Love
Quality Foods www.qualityfoods.com