Campbell River Storm Junior Hockey Club

CORPORATE PARTNERS

Campbell River Storm Junior Hockey Club

Campbell River Storm Junior Hockey
 
Panago Pizza 250.310.0001 www.panago.com
Tyee Chev   http://www.tyeechev.ca/
Waypoint Insurance 250.287.9184 https://www.waypoint.ca/
Cloverdale Paint Inc. 250.287.2344 www.cloverdalepaint.com
HUB Barton Insurance Brokers http://www.hubinternational.com/hubbarton/index.aspx
Dominion Lending   http://paulstapley.ca/
Quality Designs Ltd.   www.qualitydesigns.net
Campbell River Crime Stoppers   https://www.tipsubmit.com/WebTips.aspx?AgencyID=640
Lakeland Automotive   http://www.lakelandautomotive.ca/
Boston Pizza 250.286.6120 https://bostonpizza.com/en
Canadian Tire   http://www.canadiantire.ca/en.html
CR Floors   http://www.cr-floors.com/
Andre’s Electronic Experts   Andre’s Electronic Experts
Shoppers Drug Mart 250.286.1166 http://www.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Chinook Scaffolding 250.286.3515 www.chinookscaffolding.ca
OK Tire 250.923.4421 www.oktire.com
Coast Discovery Inn 250.287.7155 www.coasthotels.com
CR Metal Fabricators 250.286.6313 www.crmf.bc.ca
Lee’s Famous Recipe Chicken   http://www.leesfamousrecipe.com/
       
Mainstream Biological   http://www.mainstreambio.ca/
Pacific Wealth Management Ltd.    
Fitness Etc. 250.286.4099 http://www.fitness-etc.ca/home
Upland Ready-Mix   Upland Ready Mix
CR Storage Warehouses   http://crstoragewarehouses.ca/
Moeller Mathews Chartered Accountans http://www.moellermatthews.ca/
Bailey Western Star   http://baileywesternstar.com/
Grieg Seafood 250.286.0838 www.griegseafood.no
Remax Check Realty   http://www.checkrealty.ca/
Broadstreet Properties   http://www.seymourpacific.ca/
       
Bill Howich Chrysler 250.287.9555 billhowichchrysler.com
       
       

97.3 The Eagle   97.3 The Eagle
Steve Marshall Ford 1.877.223.3019 www.stevemarshallfordcampbellriver.com
ABC Recycling   www.abcrecycling.com
Dr. Mike Finn   http://drmikefinn.ca/
KYSO Screenprinting 250.286.1315 www.kysoscreenprinting.com
Wilsons Transportation   http://www.wilsonstransportation.com/
Discovery Foods   http://discoveryfoods.ca/
Marine Harvest   http://www.marineharvestcanada.com/
West Coast Muscle and Fitness    
Strathcona Gardens 250.287.9234 www.strathconard.ca
Shaw Communications   www.shaw.ca
Jim’s Clothes Closet   http://jimsclothescloset.ca/
Cogent Technical 250.830.3840 https://www.facebook.com/cogentek/
Campbell River Mirror   http://www.campbellrivermirror.com/
Creative Orthodontics   vancouverislandortho.com
Windsor Plywood 250.287.8012 www.windsorplywood.com
Pioneer Home Hardware   www.pioneerhomehardware.ca
Staples 250.286.4390 www.staples.ca
Ironwood Auto Technicians   http://www.ironwoodautotechnicians.ca/
       
Puppy Love Pet Products   Puppy Love
Quality Foods   www.qualityfoods.com