Corporate Partners

Moeller Mathews

Chartered Accountans

http://www.moellermatthews.ca/
Cyclone Construction Ltd

250.204.6192

Cyclone Construction Ltd.
Cogent Technical

250.830.3840

https://www.facebook.com/cogentek/
Pioneer Home Hardware www.pioneerhomehardware.ca
Discovery Foods http://discoveryfoods.ca/
Steve Marshall Ford

1.877.223.3019

www.stevemarshallfordcampbellriver.com
Home Depot

250.286.5400

www.homedepot.ca
Marine Harvest http://www.marineharvestcanada.com/
Panago Pizza

250.310.0001

www.panago.com
Strathcona Gardens

250.287.9234

www.strathconard.ca
Cloverdale Paint Inc.

250.287.2344

www.cloverdalepaint.com
Creative Orthodontics vancouverislandortho.com
Coast Discovery Inn

250.287.7155

www.coasthotels.com
Grieg Seafood

250.286.0838

www.griegseafood.no
Puppy Love Pet Products Puppy Love
Campbell River Mirror http://www.campbellrivermirror.com/
KYSO Screenprinting

250.286.1315

www.kysoscreenprinting.com
Upland Ready-Mix Upland Ready Mix
ABC Recycling www.abcrecycling.com
Dominion Lending http://paulstapley.ca/
Broadstreet Properties http://www.seymourpacific.ca/
Quality Designs Ltd. www.qualitydesigns.net
Old Dutch http://www.olddutchfoods.ca/
Shaw Communications www.shaw.ca
Wilsons Transportation http://www.wilsonstransportation.com/
Dr. Mike Finn http://drmikefinn.ca/
Shoppers Drug Mart

250.286.1166

http://www.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Quality Foods www.qualityfoods.com
West Coast Muscle and Fitness
Staples

250.286.4390

www.staples.ca
Chances www.chances.ca
Plastics Plus Fabricating http://www.plasticsplusfabricating.ca/
Bailey Western Star http://baileywesternstar.com/
Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken http://www.leesfamousrecipe.com/
CR Storage Warehouses http://crstoragewarehouses.ca/
Lakeland Automotive http://www.lakelandautomotive.ca/
Pacific Wealth Management Ltd.
Mainstream Biological http://www.mainstreambio.ca/
Remax Check Realty http://www.checkrealty.ca/
Waypoint Insurance

250.287.9184

https://www.waypoint.ca/
Campbell River Crime Stoppers https://www.tipsubmit.com/WebTips.aspx?AgencyID=640
Ironwood Auto Technicians http://www.ironwoodautotechnicians.ca/
Fitness Etc.

250.286.4099

http://www.fitness-etc.ca/home
HUB Barton

Insurance Brokers

http://www.hubinternational.com/hubbarton/index.aspx
97.3 The Eagle 97.3 The Eagle
Canadian Tire http://www.canadiantire.ca/en.html
Boston Pizza

250.286.6120

https://bostonpizza.com/en
OK Tire

250.923.4421

www.oktire.com
Jim's Clothes Closet http://jimsclothescloset.ca/
Windsor Plywood

250.287.8012

www.windsorplywood.com
Chinook Scaffolding

250.286.3515

www.chinookscaffolding.ca
CR Metal Fabricators

250.286.6313

www.crmf.bc.ca
Tyee Chev http://www.tyeechev.ca/
Bill Howich Chrysler

250.287.9555

billhowichchrysler.com
Andre's Electronic Experts Andre's Electronic Experts
CR Floors http://www.cr-floors.com/