Sponsors

ABC Recycling www.abcrecycling.com
Canadian Tire http://www.canadiantire.ca/en.html
The Yard Fitness https://www.facebook.com/theyardfitnesscentre/
Cloverdale Paint Inc.

250.287.2344

www.cloverdalepaint.com
CR Metal Fabricators

250.286.6313

www.crmf.bc.ca
99.7 2Day FM

250.287.7106

http://www.997.2dayfm.ca
Mainstream Biological http://www.mainstreambio.ca/
White Spot

250.287.9350

www.whitespot.com
Columbia Fuels http://www.columbiafuels.com/
Strathcona Gardens

250.287.9234

www.strathconard.ca
Creative Orthodontics vancouverislandortho.com
Campbell River Crime Stoppers https://www.tipsubmit.com/WebTips.aspx?AgencyID=640
Shaw Communications www.shaw.ca
Chances www.chances.ca
Home Depot

250.286.5400

www.homedepot.ca
Boston Pizza

250.286.6120

https://bostonpizza.com/en#
Campbell River Auto Repair https://www.facebook.com/campbellriverautocenter/
Bailey Western Star http://baileywesternstar.com/
Lakeland Automotive http://www.lakelandautomotive.ca/
Staples

250.286.4390

www.staples.ca
Dr. Mike Finn http://drmikefinn.ca/
Quality Foods www.qualityfoods.com
Panago Pizza

250.310.0001

www.panago.com
Tyee Chev http://www.tyeechev.ca/
Moeller Mathews

Chartered Accountans

http://www.moellermatthews.ca/
Quality Designs Ltd. www.qualitydesigns.net
Remax Check Realty http://www.checkrealty.ca/
Booster Juice http://boosterjuice.com/
McKay's Electronics www.madmanmckay.ca
Jim's http://jimsclothescloset.ca/
Wish Want Wear http://www.wishwantwear.ca/
A&W Restaurants

250.287.1969

www.aw.ca
Riptide Marine Pub https://www.riptidemarinepub.ca/
CR Floors http://www.cr-floors.com/
Shoppers Drug Mart

250.286.1166

http://www.shoppersdrugmart.ca
OK Tire

250.923.4421

www.oktire.com
Steve Marshall Ford

1.877.223.3019

www.stevemarshallfordcampbellriver.com
Gage Forest Management

250.203.1010

https://ca.linkedin.com/in/richard-gage-rpf-pmp-34428152
Discovery Advertising

250.286.3125

www.discoveryspecialty.com
Septen Financial http://crsepten.com/
KYSO Screenprinting

250.286.1315

www.kysoscreenprinting.com
Moxie's Classic Grill http://www.moxies.ca/
Ed Rosse Plumbing Ltd

250.923.7556

http://www.edrosseplumbing.calls.net/
The Royal Coachman

250.286.0231

www.royalcoachmaninn.ca
Fitness Etc.

250.286.4099

http://www.fitness-etc.ca/home
Campbell River Mirror http://www.campbellrivermirror.com/
HUB Barton

Insurance Brokers

http://www.hubinternational.com/hubbarton/index.aspx
Chinook Scaffolding

250.286.3515

www.chinookscaffolding.ca
Dominion Lending http://paulstapley.ca/
Coast Discovery Inn

250.287.7155

www.coasthotels.com
Marine Harvest http://www.marineharvestcanada.com/
Bill Howich Chrysler

250.287.9555

billhowichchrysler.com
Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken http://www.leesfamousrecipe.com/
Old Dutch http://www.olddutchfoods.ca/
Seymour Pacific Developments http://www.seymourpacific.ca/
Cogent Technical

250.830.3840

https://www.facebook.com/cogentek/
Ironwood Auto Technicians http://www.ironwoodautotechnicians.ca/
Wilsons Transportation http://www.wilsonstransportation.com/
CR Storage Warehouses http://crstoragewarehouses.ca/
Pioneer Home Hardware www.pioneerhomehardware.ca
Insurance Centres

250.287.9184

http://www.viic.ca/
Windsor Plywood

250.287.8012

www.windsorplywood.com
Discovery Foods http://discoveryfoods.ca/
Upland Ready-Mix http://www.uplandgroup.ca/upland-ready-mix-ltd
Grieg Seafood

250.286.0838

www.griegseafood.no
K&L Spooner Construction Ltd

250.204.6192

http://www.klspooner.com/
Plastics Plus Fabricating http://www.plasticsplusfabricating.ca/